Rashi or sign of zodiac plays a subtle role for a house, more predominantly, if it falls on the cusp.

If a person wants to undertake business-related travel, he should choose the direction as indicated by the Rashi on the cusp of the 10th house. He should travel when the Moon and Lagna belong to the Rashi on the 10th cusp or direction-wise sister Rashis.

It is likely, that a Rashi on the cusp may be weak due to unfavorable aspects and the situation of its lord. It would be prudent to prepare a replica of the Rashi, in its color, and worship for some time before going on an errand. The forms of the Rashis are self-explanatory by their names itself.

Classification of colors and directions is as under:

Aries is red, Taurus is white, Gemini is parrot green, Cancer is pink, Leo is smoky, Virgo is pale green, Libra is multicolor, Scorpio is black, Sagittarius is golden yellow, Capricorn is light yellow, Aquarius is spotted and Pisces is brown.

Classification of Rashis and directions is as under:

Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius indicate East.

Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn indicate South.

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius indicate West.

Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces indicate North.

The Rashis are classified to indicate the four elements as under:

Fire: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius.

Earth: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn.

Air: Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius.

Water: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces.

For 100% Natural, Astro-Rashi Approved, Lab Certified Gemstones/Rudrakshas:

Visit: Purevedicgems.in

Book Your Astrological Consultancy.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Comment

9 + 8      =     


Previous Next